Yhteystiedot

Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Oy
puh. 010 422 2102 / fax 09-6980101
liikkuvalaakari@esperi.fi

Esperi Anestesiapalvelut
puh. 010 524 9500 / fax 09-6980101
vuorotilaus.anestesia@esperi.fi 

Helsingin toimisto
Mannerheimintie 164, 00301 HELSINKI

Oulun toimisto
Kiviharjunlenkki 1D, 90220 OULU

Meditalo OÜ
Joe 3, 10151 Tallinn, ESTONIA
http://www.meditalo.ee/ 

Henkilöstövuokraus

Yleis- ja erikoislääkärit:
Pekka Loponen, 040 556 0905, pekka.loponen@esperi.fi
Esa Haapalainen, 050 322 3806, esa.haapalainen@esperi.fi

Hammaslääkärit ja hoitajat:
Esa Haapalainen, 050 322 3806, esa.haapalainen@esperi.fi

Anestesialääkärit:
Jani Utriainen, 010 524 9512, jani.utriainen@esperi.fi

Sairaanhoitajat:
Kati Kaihovirta, 010 524 9511, kati.kaihovirta@esperi.fi 

 

-- Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Pekka (Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Pekka.jpg)
Myyntijohtaja
Pekka Loponen
040 556 0905 pekka.loponen@esperi.fi
-- Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Aleksi (Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Aleksi.jpg)
Palvelupäällikkö
Aleksi Lehikoinen
046 920 0242
aleksi.lehikoinen@esperi.fi
-- Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Johanna (Esperi Lääkäripalvelut Johanna.jpg)
Palvelukoordinaattori
Johanna Gromov
050 562 7130
johanna.gromov@esperi.fi